Daftar Link Blog Guru MTs

  1. Ade Mahpudin, S.Pd.   ———   e-mail : ademahpudin@asihputera.sch.id
  2. Ani Maryani, S.Th.I.  ———   e-mail : ani.maryani@asihputera.sch.id
  3. Apip Suhendra, S.Pd.    ———   e-mail : apipsuhendra@asihputera.sch.id
  4. Aulia Asri Hariri, S.IIP.   ———   e-mail : aulia.asri@asihputera.sch.id
  5. Dwi Eko Windu Wurianto, S.Pd.   ———   e-mail : dwiekowindu@asihputera.sch.id
  6. Ferawati Sartika, S.T.  (Kelas 7) (Kelas 8)  ———   e-mail : ferawatisartika@asihputera.sch.id
  7. Ika Puji Lestari, S.Pd.  ———   e-mail : ikapujilestari@asihputera.sch.id
  8. Indriyani (TU)   ———   e-mail : indriyani@asihputera.sch.id
  9. Irene Mutiara Khaeranti, S.Pd.   ———   e-mail : irenemutiara@asihputera.sch.id
  10. Ismiati P. Subiana, S.Pd.  ———   e-mail : ismiatipurwaningsih@asihputera.sch.id
  11. Novi Suwandani, S.Pd.   ———   e-mail : novisuwandani@asihputera.sch.id
  12. Nur Lutfhiyani, S.Psi.    ———   e-mail : nur.lutfhiyani@asihputera.sch.id
  13. Nurma Gerhanawati, S.S.  ———   e-mail : nurmagerhanawati@asihputera.sch.id
  14. Rahmi Muhidin, S.Pd.   ———   e-mail : rahmi.muhidin@asihputera.sch.id
  15. Samja Dipraja, S.Kom.   ———   e-mail : samja.dipraja@asihputera.sch.id
  16. Siti Aisah, S.Pd.I.   ———   e-mail : sitiasiah@asihputera.sch.id
  17. Syarif Arifin, S.Ag.  ———   e-mail : syarifarifin@asihputera.sch.id
  18. Tiara Aprilliawati Setiawan, S.Pd.  ———   e-mail : tiara.aprilia@asihputera.sch.id
  19. Ummi Athiyati, Amd.   ———   e-mail : ummiathiyati@asihputera.sch.id
  20. Yunia Dwi Ningsih, S.Pd.    ———   e-mail : yunia.dwi@asihputera.sch.id
  21. Nurhidayat, S.Sos.I
  22. Muhammad Taufan, M.Pd.
  23. Muhammad Rinaldi G, S.Pd.
  24. Sifa Nurjahidah, S.Pd.
  25. Fida Duratul H, M.Pd.